Read through some of the reviews by previous Austinvilla Estate guests.

<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Loved every moment we spent here, perfect destination for all in one wedding. The food was amazing and the Cottages were very comfortable to stay in.

Celeste Dennien Gatton QLD, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Nov 2016

Such a great place!. Noel, Tracey, Brad and the rest of the gang, looked after everyone so well. We stayed in the cottage accommodation. We were there for a wedding and during the ceremony there wallabies up on the hill, right behind the pavilion. The views and atmosphere was incredible! Lots of fun dancing the night away :)

Nicole Jevic Sydney Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2016

Chapel area is excellent, nice open space and a great area next to it for a few drinks and canapés/nibbles. Then you walk down into the main area which has a beautiful open space with a large deck where you dine and dance away the evening. This is well planned and a great location. Accommodation is convenient and comfortable also.
Highly recommend.

Brendan Keevers Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2016

Amazing wedding venue with attention to detail in such a serene location! They cater for everything and everyone, no one have to leave this place until the entire wedding weekend is over!

Per-Hakan Nilsson Gold Coast, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2016

Absolutely stunning. I loved the peace and tranquility. I felt like I was miles away from everything and I could sit back, relax and enjoy the moment

Michelle Peck Gold Coast, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2016

The most beautiful location on the Gold Coast! Wonderfully restored! Vintage charms. A Magical venue for those special events!!. I love the special and personal touches - well done Austinvilla Estates. Would strongly recommend your venue to everyone!

Tanya Duggan Gold Coast, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 29 Jul 2016

Absolutely stunning. I loved the peace and tranquility. I felt like I was miles away from everything and I could sit back, relax and enjoy the moment

Michelle Peck Gold Coast, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2015

The most beautiful location on the Gold Coast! Wonderfully restored! Vintage charms. A Magical venue for those special events!!. I love the special and personal touches - well done Austinvilla Estates. Would strongly recommend your venue to everyone!

Tanya Duggan Gold Coast, Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2015
<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.